21st Century Student Awards
Ken McLemore
Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Annual student awards for the 21st Century Learning Center Program were recently presented during an afternoon luncheon, followed by a 60s themed style show at Hope High School. Honorees included Alexis Sharp, Outstanding STAR; Michaela Clark, Miss 21st Century Learning Center and Henry Clay Yerger Oustanding Student Award; Grace Row, Outstanding Scholar; Honor Students Nityja White, Michaela Clark, Jamyia Fields, LaBarbara Thornton, and Oatis Ward; Most Improved Students Raina Masters, Keston Mask, and Au’vion Horton; Oustanding Citizenship winners Michael Magee and Zachary Johnson, and Most Dependable winner LaCarlos Johnson. (See all pictures on Facebook) – Ken McLemore/Hope Public Schools