hof inductees
Help us welcome the 2022 Hope Public Schools Educator Hall of Fame inductees: Susan Bailey, Judee Gunter, Larry Muldrew, and Cynthia Murphy! We will have a reception ceremony at the MAC Building at Hope High on Friday, October 14 at 2pm with a special presentation before the football game that night. The public is invited to attend these events!