Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
School board members recognized
Ken McLemore
Friday, January 22, 2016

The Hope Rotary Club recognized the Hope Public School District Board of Trustees at the club’s weekly meeting Thursday during Arkansas School Board Member Appreciation Month. Introduced as guests of HPSD Superintendent Bobby Hart, right, and welcomed by Rotary President Steve Lance, left, were board members Denny Dickinson, Jesus Coronado, Willie Buck, and Linda Haynes. Board members Joe Short, Viney Johnson, and Mildred Green were unable to attend. – Ken McLemore/Hope Public Schools