2022 hall of fame ceremony

Hope Public Schools will host the 2022 Hope Public Schools Educator Hall of Fame induction ceremony and reception on Friday, October 14, at 2pm in the MAC Building at Hammons Stadium. The public is invited to celebrate the 2022 inductees (alphabetically): Susan Bailey, Judee Gunter, Larry Muldrew, and Cynthia Murphy! There will also be a special presentation before the football game that evening. Come out and celebrate the amazing careers and lives of these Hall of Fame educators! #GoBobcats #ALLIN